About Us Zones & Clubs Competitions & Clinics Photo Gallery Coaching & Education Publications & Rules Resources & Forms Shop Club Admin FAQ Magazine Insurance Equestrian Centre MyPonyClub

Back:  Zones - Clubs
 

Northern Metropolitan Zone

Site Address:  
DIAMOND CREEK VIC 3089
Postal Address: PO Box 294 
 
DIAMOND CREEK VIC 3089
Email secretary_of_nmz@hotmail.com
Website www.nmz.ponyclubvic.org.au
Phone 0419 120 854
Incorporated Select
EFA affiliated Select
Local council Select
Ground ownership Select
Rally uniform colour dsfasdf

Officials

Name Position Email
Linda Smith Zone Councillor (State Council) l.smithconvey@bigpond.com Hm: 03 9712 0330
Mb: 0419 005 069
Jim Page Zone President Hm: 03 9726 5801 16 Royal Ave
Mooroolbark, VIC, 3138
Kate Taylor Zone Vice President kate-taylor-@hotmail.com Mb: 0400 911 567
Robina Stevens Zone Secretary secretary_of_nmz@hotmail.com Mb: 0419 120 854
Jan Dear Zone Treasurer jandear@optusnet.com.au Mb: 0403 266 495
Rob Welch Zone Chief Instructor rob@optusnet.com.au Hm: 03 5964 4309
Mb: 0437 510 420
Lauren Howes Zone Examining Secretary kalius_gemstone@hotmail.com Hm: 03 9722 1920
Mb: 0407798235
Diane Baxter Zone Deputy Chief Instructor diane.ken@optusnet.com.au Hm: 03 9873 2405
Mb: 0413 392 589
Gillian Gascoigne Zone Deputy Chief Instructor gill.gascoigne@gmail.com Hm: 03 9712 0030
Mb: 0408 009 378
Prudence King Zone Deputy Chief Instructor prudencenz@hotmail.com Hm: 03 9722 2749
Mb: 0412 753 385
Kylie Parker Zone Deputy Chief Instructor kyparker@bigpond.com Mb: 0407 712 005
Michele Thomas Zone Deputy Chief Instructor m.thomas877@hotmail.com Hm: 03 5786 1955
Lisa Morrison-Hunt Zone Assistant lisam_morrison@yahoo.com.au Mb: 0421 522 162
Jim Page Zone Assistant Hm: 03 9726 5801 16 Royal Ave
Mooroolbark, VIC, 3138
Erin Phillips Zone Assistant phillips_erin@hotmail.com Mb: 0432061033
Linda Smith Zone Assistant l.smithconvey@bigpond.com Hm: 03 9712 0330
Mb: 0419 005 069
Rob Welch Zone Assistant rob@optusnet.com.au Hm: 03 5964 4309
Mb: 0437 510 420
Sue Winter Zone Assistant sue_winter1@msn.com Hm: 03 9848 7040
Mb: 0409 359 050

 

Upcoming Events Start End
Mount Evelyn PC Jump a Round NMZ 9 Feb 18 9 Feb 18
Mount Evelyn PC Jump a Round NMZ 23 Feb 18 23 Feb 18
Seville PC HT NMZ 24 Feb 18 25 Feb 18

 

© 2004 Ponyclub Victoria