Introducing newly elected PCV Board Members
Suanne Waugh
/ Categories: Uncategorized

Introducing newly elected PCV Board Members

Pony Club Victoria is pleased to announce the election of our first four elected Directors to the newly formed PCV Board.

We warmly welcome and congratulate Maree Fellows, Greg Mason, Susan Atkinson, and Derek O’Leary on their successful election to the PCV Board.

We thank all those who nominated for a position on the Board, your interest in the organisation is greatly appreciated.

Our thanks to our fabulous clubs who once again have shown their passion for our fantastic organisation with over half our clubs actively voting in this election.

We wish our new Board members all the best in their new role and have faith and confidence they will lead our organisation into a bright and innovative new future.


Previous Article Where to buy Pony Club products
Next Article RESULTS - Horseland Pony Club Victoria Dressage & Showjumping Championships 2021

Find us on Facebook  | Twitter


© 2015 - 2019 Pony Club Victoria